Back to Main Page
    Honorary Board Member
    Mr. SO Chun Ho
    Chairman, The Association of Evangelical Free Churches of
    Hong Kong
    Honorary Board Member
    Rev. TAM Hon Yeung
    Education Secretary, Evangelical Free Church of China
    Mr. TO Yiu Kwan
    Retired Principal of True Light Girls’ College
    Ir HO Wing Ip
    Writer, Speaker,
    Fellow Member of the HK Institution of Engineers,
    Retired Directorate Officer of the HKSAR Government
    Honorary Advisor
    Mr. CHOW Yiu Wing
    Retired Principal of TWGHs Chang Ming Thien College
    Secretary & Treasurer
    Mr. POON Wai Man
    Certified Financial Planner
    Mr. CHAN Chung Wai Bryan
    Professional Accountant
    Rev. CHAN Kam Hoi
    Honorary Advisory Minister, Grace Church,
    Evangelical Free Church of China
    Rev. CHAN Pui Ming Wilson
    Senior Pastor, Evangel College Wendell Memorial Church,Evangelical Free Church of China
    Rev. CHAN Wing Chau
    General Secretary, Evangelical Free Church of China
    Rev. HO Chi Dik Peter
    Founding Pastor, Tung Fook Church,
    Evangelical Free Church of China
    Dr. HUNG Hing Ming
    Hon. Consultant of Hospital Planning & Development
    Rertired Hospital Superintendent, Evangel Hospital
    Dr. LIN Tat Pang
    Doctor of Law, Professional Accountant
    Mr. LO Wai Shing Vincent MH
    Chief Principal of Evangel College
    Mr. MAK Man Poon PDSM
    Retired Assistant Commissioner of Police
    Mr. OR Kwong Fai Daniel
    Or & Partners Solicitors
    Mr. SUM Fu Ming Terence
    Retired Principal of Ling Liang Church Sau Tak Primary School
    Ms. CHENG Tung Ling Karin
    Community / Professional Representative
    Mr. IP Sun Sum Alcid
    Community / Professional representative
    Ms. FOO Pai Man
    Teacher Representative
    Mr. YIP Tak Ping
    Parent Representative
    Mr. CHEUNG Nok Haang Justin
    Alumni Representative